Sponsors

KFNX 1100 Testimonials

Nurse Debbe

LJ IS AMAZING ! Your Station has a great Power Professional THERE! Thanks again for KFNX is OUTSTANDING!

 

Tim Terrill of ARCpoint Labs of Scottsdale North

"Easy access and affordable to get the word out regarding educational topics relating your business. Give 1100 KFNX a try."

 

Fred Cowen III of Retired from the Winston-Salem Recreation Department

"Great broadcaster! "

 

Von Wehunt of KFNX 1100 AM

"KFNX 1100 AM IS THE BEST TALK RADIO STATION IN ALL OF ARIZONA!! Top Notch shows and 50,000 Watts of Pure Power make KFNX "The Place To be" to advertise your company, service or business!! "

 

Ben Buehler-Garcia of American Warrior Radio

"Powerful independent talk radio and exceptionally easy to work with!"

 

I had been looking for a radio station to air my show The Matter of the Heart and had called many radio stations in Arizona as well as stations out of state. I decided on 1100 am KFNX for many business and practical reasons. 

The monthly rates were by far the most reasonable . The employees are professional, knowledgeable and personable. The crew in production are working with you all the time. The radio station offers the hosts generous amenities such as political and entertainment events surpassing any other station.

Francis Battaglia the president twice a week emails the hosts his wise and passionate radio blogs about the radio business all for the sake of expanding your knowledge. This Arizona station is 25 years old and airs such genres as political, health,  financial, spiritual, and much more.

You will not be disappointed by joining the team of 1100 am KFNX!

 

Carol Olivia Adams

 

-John Watkinson  recommends Independent Talk 1100 KFNX.

 

they are a nice group of people that work there-

 

Suzie Hessman

★★★★★ 3 months ago

I worked with Carol Blonder on the Networking Arizona radio show. She was great to work with!

aeimee diaz

★★★★★ 4 months ago

Had an excellent show with Bob from pain management arizona. Justin the engineer was a sweetheart. They made me feel at home. I was a guest representing HeART of Healing AZ, PLLC.

Leslie Williams

★★★★★ 3 weeks ago

Grt place and smart people

Eugene Miller

★★★★★ 3 months ago

Very reasonable radio rates

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thanks.

Darwin Campbell

★★★★★ 2 months ago

Carol is great and fun!!!

Peter Orona

★★★★★ 7 months ago

Great set up, super staff!

Roman Ulman

★★★★★ 10 months ago

Great parking, nice place, convenient, pleasant.

 

On March 13th, I met with Francis and Matt Battaglia (brothers) for the first time in person at KFNX in Phoenix, Arizona, which was voted one of the Top Ten Radio Stations in Arizona by Ranking Arizona with over 50,000 weekly listeners & has one of the largest signals of any Phoenix Radio Station! This is a family owned business & I am so grateful they gave me the opportunity to have my show on their network. My show has been on their network since the end of 2017. The KFNX team has always been very helpful and are well organized! My show "Tips to Keep You Healthy, Happy, and Motivated" is aired on KFNX every Sunday at 8pm MST.

Kristen Harper

Host

Independent Talk 1100 KFNX

 

 

Thanks you so much for your ad in “Mountain View” for 1100KFNX radio! I have been looking for a Michael Savage station ever since I moved here a year and a half ago!!

Thanks,

Ted Miller

Trilogy

 

 

Sally Andersen reviewed Independent Talk 1100 KFNX — 5 star

Every am I wake up at 6 and start my day with Laura and I also keep my radio on all night to catch KFNX greats. I never miss Savage at the end of my day…best radio on period….love KFNX.

 

Host- Roman Ulman reviewed Independent Talk 1100 KFNX — 5 star

Great place to spread your message and have fun. Professional staff.

 

Your business Independent Talk 1100 KFNX, has 202 reviews, 2.4 star rating. Here are your 3 most recent reviews:
 

 

"Wonderful place! Great Radio Station!", rated 5.0 star by KeMonte T. Wesson KeMonte T. Wesson - Google on Dec 18, 2016

 


"Entrepreneurs 'N Fuego was GREAT Sunday morning, with Elizabeth Creole Badeaux as Francisco's Guest Co-Host, Arethia Phenise and Frank Gittens as guests, and the ever-inspiring MAN FROM MARS, Brian Wo…", rated 5.0 star by Eugene Eugene - Facebook on Nov 21, 2016
 

 

"I only tune in to listen everyday to living the high life ! #letsgonationwide�", rated 5.0 star by Brian Brian - Facebook on Oct 28, 2016

 

Francis,

Thank you for taking the trouble to contact me. It is flattering, but I am merely a listener and wage-earner. I only learned of KFNX by searching for Jim Sharpe after he disappeared from KFYI. Also, I have been missing Michael Savage since KFYI stopped carrying his show. After re-discovering both, I also discovered that Edward Woodson has very much to say which I find uniquely informative and interesting.

Best wishes for greater success!

Dan

 

Edward,

Thank you for your timely instructional morning presentations. Your show-prep research is apparently very thorough, and your delivery holds my attention. 

In case you want to know how I discovered you, the local talent on KFYI doesn't do much much for me since Barry Young retired and Jim Sharpe found KFNX more to his liking. This is the story to how I found your show - searching for Michael Savage and Jim Sharpe in this radio market. The lineup of hosts on KFNX here when I can tune-in, has overshadowed KFYI, with the exception of Rush, and sometimes Sean.

Dan 

Deborah Anderson

I truly enjoy this station. You are so diverse, informative, have so much Integrity. Thanks for being here. Personally I rate you #1 in our state. smile emoticon

   

Chuck Crockatt

 

absolutely love your show. My wife and I set our alarm clock to catch your show every morning at 5 am in phoenix1100am KFNX the patriot. you crack us up,we are laughing and shouting and cheering you on.We agree that most people just do not get it and you shine the light on the darkness. we all know what happens when you do it, but just because you cant see any cockroaches when the lights are on, does not mean there is not any left. keep on trucking brother,there are a lot of American Patriots still believing God Bless you my brother and Merry Christmas

 

Brian Mcgee

I only tune in to listen everyday to living the high life ! #letsgonationwide�

 

As always fantastic job Robert..you a pros pro!!

 

 You must be staying up at night finding the audio clips & digging into the news.  Yes, Goldwater.
The best hour of Talk in PHX is now over.
FYI, the “side kick” seems to be present in all talk radio shows these days.  Rush has had his imaginary person off mike since the beginning.  His works, I don’t think the rest do and YOU don’t need one.  You are definitely the star of the show.

And now on with the day.
Trig
Rio Neuvo
Arizona Territory

 

I have used 2 of KFNXs sponsors/advertisers and am greatly impressed- I especially like Top Line Auto- great guys- I mention that i heard their ads - I know it is a small help but every bit helps

Greg

 

Edward  listen to you every morning out here in Surprise Arizona. You make more sense than most of the talk guys.  Wish you were on longer though so my wife could hear you. She refuses to get up at 5 AM.

Lol.  😎 🇺🇸 👂. Listening  now.  Tony. Messina

 

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

"A place for everyday people to get on the radio "

 

 

Reviewed by

Michael Colvin